Burim Ejupi

Executive Director

The primary fields of operation for Burim Ejupi are general management and finance with policy expertise in elections and political party democratization and training.

Burim.ejupi@indep.info

Learta Hollaj

With an academic background in economics and legal studies, Learta Hollaj is the operational manager of the Institute and contributes to it through research and analysis in Sustainable Development and Regional Cooperation programs.

learta.hollaj@indep.info

Dardan Abazi

With a background in political science, Dardan Abazi has long experience in public policy with special emphasis on monitoring legislation in the field of energy, parliamentary research and advocacy. Dardan is certified by the Life Academy for Energy Efficiency and Planning and has participated in dozens of training on democratic governance, European integration and public policy in general.

dardan.abazi@indep.info

Amir Kozmaqi

With an academic background in economics; Amir contributes to the institute with economic analysis, specifically with analysis of capital investments.

amir.kozmaqi@indep.info

Dora Musa

Graduated in economics, management and public policy intertwined with her interest in the energy sector; Dora contributes to the Institute’s Sustainable Development Program through research and analysis.

dora.musa@indep.info

IMG_4030-300x300[1]

Fatbardha Restelica

 

fatbardha.restelica@indep.info

IMG_4073-300x300[1]

Andi Spahiu

 

andi.spahiu@indep.info

IMG_4594-1-300x286[1]

Donikë Beqiri

 

donike.beqiri@indep.info

IMG_4636-300x300[1]

Dardana Jusufi

 

dardana.jusufi@indep.info